2016 Elections: School Choice Wins In Wisconsin

November 15, 2016

A new post-election video from the Wisconsin Federation for Children highlights the victory of Wisconsin’s school choice program in Tuesday’s election.

The video points out seven anti-school choice candidates for Wisconsin Assembly and Senate who lost on election day. Dennis Hunt, David Gorski, Alicia Leinberger, Jeff Wright, Mandy Wright, Mark Harris, and Bryan Van Stippen all campaigned against school choice, and all went down to defeat on Tuesday night.